Miss Letting-Go-Getting


Have, Want, Need
June 21, 2008, 5:14 pm
Filed under: Life, Videos | Tags:

I have a great life.

I have the most wonderful friends and family, live in an amazing city and am now headed down a career path that I know will bring me great joy while at the same time contribute to the common good.

Sure there are a few things that I dream about, that I want for myself.

I want adventure and travel, constant learning, a loving, intelligent and kind companion, a home with a garden, a small menagerie of pets and maybe, yes maybe a kid or two.

What I need…what I need is an entirely different matter…I absolutely need some sexually ambiguous 80’s dude to bake bread for me in exactly this fashion…every day…for the rest of my life.

Thanks to Madame Lamb for bringing this gem of a video into my life.

XXXOOO

Miss LGG

Status Update: Letting-Go: A+, Go-Getting: A-, Smoking: F (it’s time for the patch), Summer Reading Program: D

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

He is definitely not sexually ambiguous.

Comment by Flippy the Magnificent

Oh my god. He is only not ambiguous if we allow “camp” to stand as its own category.

Comment by schluetermetz




Leave a Reply

