Miss Letting-Go-Getting


Miss LGG has heard your cries
November 7, 2008, 6:46 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

cat

Dear readers, lovely friends:

I have slacked on my bloggings over the last couple of months.  I apologize.  I shall return.   Over the past month and a half, I have been:

  • slicing my head open on a wrought iron fence while playing softball/sporting some nice shiners for three weeks.
  • obsessively watching MSNBC.
  • enjoying my last two graduate classes–Internet Publishing and Research Methods, the best classes I have taken yet, and the hardest…not good for a major case of senioritis.
  • obsessively panicking over the end of graduate school and having nightmares that even after completing my master’s I am still working at current place of employment.
  • looking for library jobs (in order to combat bullet point two)
  • reading the ridiculous and highly addictive candy of a young adult series, Twilight
  • thinking about Open Access and how I can make a career out of advocating for it
  • missing my very busy, super talented boyfriend who has been working on multiple shows.

Sorry you had to look at the ATM of books for so long. 

XXXOOO,

Miss LGG

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

